Our Club Officers

Club Patron Arthur Ripley
Vice Patrons Bob Jackson Tony Ebert
Commodore

John Innes (021)064 3536

commodore@milfordcruising.co.nz

Vice Commodore

Tim Turner (021)924 908

vicecommodore@milfordcruising.co.nz

Rear Commodore

Tony Sparks (022) 4784718

rearcommodore@milfordcruising.co.nz

Club Management

Contact Lance Jones  on (021)171 5040

Email:  manager@milfordcruising.co.nz

Treasurer

Neale Lockhart  (0274) 990 144

treasurer@milfordcruising.co.nz

Secretary

Mark Hoyle  (027) 241 2358

secretary@milfordcruising.co.nz

Club Captain

Karen Jones (021) 111 5647

clubcaptain@milfordcruising.co.nz

Slipmaster

John Cadness (021) 115 3131

slipmaster@milfordcruising.co.nz

Executive Committee

John Innes, Tim Turner, Tony Sparks, Neale Lockhart, Mark Hoyle, Karen Jones, Scott Maynard, Raoul Harrison, Rob Lorden, John Cadness (Immediate Past Commodore).

Email all members: executive@milfordcruising.co.nz

Sailing Committee

Lance Jones - Chairman, Mark Hoyle - Sailing Secretary, Vladimir Minkov, Claire Quartermaine, Steve Logan, Tony Sparks (ex officio), Tim Turner (ex officio)

Email all members: sailing@milfordcruising.co.nz

Social Committee

Karen Jones (Club Captain), Tim Turner (ex officio), Shirley Croul, Sue Innes, Pauline Krinkel, Heather Stewart, Chrissy O'Carroll, Kath Lockhart

Junior Sailing

Raoul Harrison (027) 459 7736

juniorsailing@milfordcruising.co.nz

Fishing

Competitions

 Convener - Neale Lockhart  (0274) 990 144

 fishing@milfordcruising.co.nz

Membership

Please contact any Executive Committee member or phone the Club on 09 4896837 or

email: milfordcruising@xtra.co.nz

Download an application form by clicking here